Runboard.com
You're welcome.





runboard.com       Sign up (learn about it) | Sign in (lost password?)

 
Ojiveojive Profile
Live feed
Blog
Friends
Miscellaneous info

Head Administrator

Registered: 09-2004
Location: Moseley
Posts: 6007
Karma: 44 (+96/-52)
Reply | Quote
Fixtures and Results 2018/2019


Moors' score first followed by (points) followed by [position]

AUGUST 2018


Sat Aug 4 Eastleigh A 2-1 (3) [4=]
Tue Aug 7 7.45pm Maidenhead United H 1-0 (6) [4]
Sat Aug 11 Aldershot Town H 1-0 (9) [4]

Tue Aug 14 7.45pm AFC Fylde A 1-3 (9) [6]
Sat Aug 18 Sutton United H 2-2 (10) [6]
Sat Aug 25 Harrogate Town A 1-3 (10) [10]
Mon Aug 27 Wrexham H 1-0 (13) [7]

SEPTEMBER 2018


Sat Sep 1 Barrow A 2-1 (16) [6]
Tue Sep 4 7.45pm Leyton Orient A 0-3 (16) [8]
Sat Sep 8 Hartlepool United H 0-1 (16) [11]
Sat Sep 15 Dover Athletic A 2-0 (19) [8]
Sat Sep 22 Bromley H 5-0 (22) [6]
Tue Sep 25 7.45pm Dagenham & Redbridge H 2-0 (25) [5]

Sat Sep 29 Havant & Waterlooville A 1-0 (28) [5]

OCTOBER 2018

Tue Oct 2 7.45pm Coventry United BSC1 H 6-3

Sat Oct 6 Barnet A 0-2 (28) [5]
Sat Oct 13 Ebbsfleet United H 2-1 (31) [5]
Sat Oct 20 Witton Albion FAC4Q 2-0 A
Sat Oct 27 Maidstone United A 3-1 (34) [4]
Tue Oct 30 7.45pm FC Halifax Town H 0-0 (35) [6]

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat Nov 3 Boreham Wood H 0-0 (36) [5]

Sun Nov 11 12.45pm Hitchen Town FAC1 A 2-0
Sat Nov 17 12.30pm Braintree Town A 3-0 (39) [4]
Tue Nov 20 7.45pm Nuneaton Borough BSC2 A 0-2
Sat Nov 24 Salford City H 0-0 (40) [5]
Fri Nov 30 7.55pm Blackpool FAC2 H 0-0

DECEMBER 2018

Tue Dec 4 7.45pm Harrogate Town H 2-0 (43) [5]

Sat Dec 8 Sutton United A 2-2 (44) [5]
Sat Dec 15 Southport FAT1 A 1-0
Tue Dec 18 7.45pm Blackpool FAC2R A 2-3 AET (2-2 after 90 mins)
Sat Dec 22 Barrow H 0-1 (44) [6]
Wed Dec 26 Chesterfield A 4-0 (47) [4]
Sat Dec 29 Wrexham A 0-1 (47) [5]

JANUARY 2019

Tue Jan 1 Chesterfield H 2-2 (48) [5]
Sat Jan 5 Eastleigh H 4-1 (51) [4]

Tue Jan 08 7.45pm Gateshead A 2-1 (54) [3]
Sat Jan 12 FC Halifax Town FAT2 A 2-2
Tue Jan 15 FC Halifax Town FAT2R H 1-0
Sat Jan 19 Maidenhead United A 2-1 (57) [2]
Sat Jan 26 AFC Fylde H 1-2 (57) [3]
  
FEBRUARY 2019


Tue Feb 5 7.45pm Hemel Hempstead A FAT3 5-0
Sat Feb 9 Ebbsfleet United A 1-0 (60) [2]
Tue Feb 12 7.45pm Aldershot Town A 3-0 (63) [1]
Sat Feb 16 Barnet H 2-2 (64) [1]
Sat Feb 23 Telford Utd H FATQF 1-2

MARCH 2019

Sat Mar 2 5.20pm Maidstone United H 5-0 (67) [2]

Sat Mar 9 Salford City A 0-2 (67) [3]
Tue Mar 12 7.45pm Gateshead H 1-0 (70) [2]
Sat Mar 16 Braintree Town H 2-1 (73) [2]

Sat Mar 23 FC Halifax Town A 0-2 (73) [2]
Tue Mar 26 7.45pm Boreham Wood A 2-2 (74) [2]
Sat Mar 30 Dover Athletic H 2-2 (75) [3]

APRIL 2019


Sat Apr 6 Hartlepool United A 1-0 (78) [3]
Sat Apr 13 Havant & Waterlooville H 3-2 (81) [3]
Fri Apr 19 Bromley A 2-0 (84) [3]
Mon Apr 22 Leyton Orient H 0-0 (85) [3]
Sat Apr 27 12.30 pm Dagenham & Redbridge A 1-1 (86) [2]

Last edited by Ojiveojive, 4/Jul/2019, 8:31 am


---
What a looooooooooong strange trip it's been
4/Jul/2019, 8:27 am Link to this post Send Email to Ojiveojive   Send PM to Ojiveojive
 


Add a reply





You are not logged in (login)